Newcastle Escort Laura Lee

Miss Laura Lee – Independent Newcastle Escort

Hey hey ! I’m Laura Lee , I’m an independent Newcastle escort who is new to the scene and is looking to get my name out there and meet some lovely new clients. I am 22 years old with Blonde/Brown hair and blue eyes, along with a firm, round size 10 booty & nice and perky B cup boobs.

THESE PHOTOS ARE 100% ME. I DO NOT GIVE ANYBODY PERMISSION TO USE ANY OF MY PHOTOS. ANYONE ELSE’S PHOTOS POSTED ON THIS WEBSITE WILL BE CREDITED. 

I am a beauty with brains and a very likeable and easy going personality. I love meeting new people from different cultures and walks of life and I respect those who respect me. When you meet me I will make you feel comfortable, as I have been told multiple times by clients that I make them feel like they’ve known me forever, that I am super easy-going and that I have a good vibe about me.

So, what can I do for you?

In terms of your fantasies or dreams, you can open up to me about anything you’d like and I’ll do my absolute best to fulfill them. Whether you’re looking for someone to talk with, or just looking for a quick release, I am your girl. You can talk to me like a friend about anything, I love to try new things and I want to give clients the best experience possible, so let me know anything that will help out during our meet. Essentially, it’s all up to you.

During our booking, don’t stress or worry, just chill out and let me take care of you because my number 1 priority is to ensure that you have a good time. Relax and I will take control. I promise I won’t bite 😉

For a 22 year old, I can do some impressive things such as squirting, and my uncanny ability to get both legs behind my head at the same time, If you want to know what other specialities I offer, Book Now. Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner dates are welcome, as are extended bookings of up to 4 hours. My services are available to those who seek a girl who is D&D free, friendly and sexy. 🤭 

I offer services to singles (men and women) and couples (MF, MM, FF) – however I will charge a little more for couples as there are more people for me to please. I also offer threesome services with my friend Katie (and am currently looking to reach out to other Newcastle escorts to link up and provide more threesomes and extras).

More about me

I am most definitely not your average independent Newcastle escort. Escort? Yes.. Average? No WAY! I’m a very enthusiastic girl who has an incredible appetite for cock. When I’m not working as a Newcastle escort I spend my spare time 4wding, camping, drinking, partying, studying, going to the gym,  and going to restaurants – I’m a picky eater but I love eating out. I’m also addicted to video games, books and, my all-time favourite, fishing. In the bedroom I like receiving body tickles/caressing, receiving oral, having my neck and inner thighs lightly licked/kissed/bitten, using vibrators, being tied up, etc. but most of all i like to be fucked and suck dick.

What music do I like?

When it comes to music, I don’t discriminate – I listen to anything from ACDC to Led Zepplin, back to Justin Bieber and all the way over to Tupac. Currently my go to artists are:

  • LSD
  • Silverchair
  • NWA
  • Twenty One Pilots
  • The Offspring
  • Chris Webby
  • Eazy Mac & Golden BSP
  • Coldplay
  • Eminem
  • Tech N9ne

and MANY more. 

What movies do I like?

In terms of movies, I don’t have a particular genre that I gravitate to. I may like one movie of a particular genre, however hate some others. My all-time favourite 10 are:

  • Little Miss Sunshine
  • Little Nicky
  • 7 Pounds
  • Tomorrow When The War Began
  • The Interview
  • Beauty and The Beast (The original OF COURSE)
  • The Incredibles
  • The Expendables franchise
  • The Fast and Furious franchise
  • Patch Addams

What am I into outside of the bedroom?

My interests include, but are not limited to

  • 4-Wheel Driving
  • Fishing
  • Playing Netball 
  • Watching Movies
  • Shopping
  • Playing Video Games
  • Reading Books
  • Adventuring
  • Partying
  • Studying

Characteristics

  • What Nationality am I? Australian 
  • Which languages do I speak? English 
  • Where is my place of service? Outcall ONLY.
  • Who will I meet with? Men, Women, Couples
  • What colour are my eyes? Blue 
  • What type of body do I have? Slender, Athletic. 
  • What colour is my hair? Forever changing, currently Brown and Blonde. 
  • What size clothes do I wear? 8 – 10 (XS – S) 
  • What size shoe do I wear? 7-8 (5-6 UK) (7.5-8.5 US)
  • What do I like for gifts? Check out my diary for my monthly wishlists

Links

HappyEscorts.com

EuroGirlsEscort.com

worldescortindex.com

Escorts Service in Newcastle

escortscollection.com

krissysmith.com.au